Sermons

Community Thanksgiving Message

November 22, 2020 - Bro. Paul Nachtigall

A Song of Thanksgiving

November 22, 2020 - Bro. Paul Nachtigall

Giving Thanks in Tough Times

Sunday, November 15, 2020 - Bro. Paul Nachtigall

Mighty Warriors

Sunday, November 8, 2020 - Bro. Paul Nachtigall

The Battle Rages On

Sunday, November 1, 2020 - Bro. Paul Nachtigall

Salvation- the Real Thing

Sunday, October 25, 2020 - Bro. Paul Nachtigall

Broken and Spilled Out

Sunday, October 18, 2020 - Bro. Paul Nachtigall

Who Is Jesus

Sunday, October 11, 2020 - Bro. Paul Nachtigall

Is Your World Falling Apart

Sunday, October 4, 2020 - Bro. Paul Nachtigall

Obeying God

Sunday, September 27, 2020 - Bro. Paul Nachtigall

Adjusting My Life to God

Sunday, September 20, 2020 - Bro. Paul Nachtigall

The Crisis of Belief

Sunday, September 13, 2020 - Bro. Paul Nachtigall

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Guest preacher Bro. James Greer

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Bro. James Greer - guest preacher

GOD Speaks Through His Church

Sunday, August 23, 2020 - Bro. Paul Nachtigall

GOD Speaks Through Circumstances

Sunday, August 16, 2020 - Bro. Paul Nachtigall

GOD Speaks Through Prayer

Sunday, August 9, 2020 - Bro. Paul Nachtigall

The Way GOD Speaks

Sunday, July 19, 2020 - Bro. Paul Nachtigall

God's Invitation

Sunday, July 12, 2020 - Bro. Paul Nachtigall

Independence Day 2020

Sunday, July 5, 2020 - Bro. Paul Nachtigall

God is Speaking

Sunday, June 28, 2020 - Bro. Paul NAchtigall

A Shepherding Father

Father's Day Sunday - June 21, 2020

Bro. Paul Nachtigall

God Centered Living

Sunday Morning Worship - June 14, 2020 - Bro. Paul Nachtigall

Wednesday 6-10-2020

Bro. Paul Nachtigall

Realities of Experiencing God

Sunday, June 7, 2020 - Bro. Paul Nachtigall

Wednesday 6-3-2020

Bro. Paul Nachtigall

Look to Jesus

Bro. Paul Nachtigall

Wednesday 5-27-2020

Bro. Paul Nachtigall

Remembering the Days of Old

Sunday, May 24, 2020 - Bro. Paul Nachtigall

Wednesday 5-20-2020

Bro. Paul Nachtigall

The Storms of Life

Sunday, May 17, 2020 - Bro. Paul Nachtigall

Wednesday 5-13-2020

Bro. Paul Nachtigall

Mothers Doing What They Can

Mother's Day, May 10, 2020 - Bro. Paul Nachtigall

Wednesday 5-6-2020

Bro. Paul Nachtigall

Delivered

Sunday, May 3, 2020 - Bro. Paul Nachtigall

Wednesday 4-29-2020

Bro. Paul Nachtigall

The Power of Grace

Sunday, April 26, 2020 - Bro. Paul Nachtigall

Wednesday 4-22-2020

Bo. Paul Nachtigall

The Power of Love

Sunday, April 19, 2020 - Bro. Paul Nachtigall

Wednesday, 4-15-2020

Bro. Paul Nachtigall

Jesus, the Resurrected King

Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020 - Bro. Paul Nachtigall

Good Friday - Service of Darkness

Friday, April 10, 2020

Wednesday 4-8-2020

Reading from "The Angel's Were Silent" by Max Lucado

Jesus, the Suffering Servant

April 5, 2020 - Bro. Paul Nachtigall

Jesus, the Suffering King

March 29, 2020 - Bro. Paul Nachtigall

Our Anchor in the Storm

March 22, 2020  - Bro. Paul Nachtigall